http://ru.jinxuanalu.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Алюминиевая Фольга > 8011/8021/8079 Алюминиевой Фольги > 8079 бытовых капсулы упаковка алюминиевой фольги

8079 бытовых капсулы упаковка алюминиевой фольги

Базовая информация

Модель: 8079

Описание продукта

На 8079 алюминиевая фольга-мягкий и уникальный металл с мягким характером и привлекательной поверхности. Которые не должны быть затронуты в процессе упаковки препарата высокая прочность материала приложение, это идеальный продукт, 8079 сусальное золото широко используется в индустрии упаковки еды, пива, фольги домочадца, шапки и т. д.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS  (mm)
8079 Battery Shell Foil O 0.035-0.055
8079 Pharmaceutical Foil O H18 0.010-0.05




Упаковка и доставка

Алюминиевые продукты его jinxuan. удовлетворения стандарт экспорта. Полиэтиленовая пленка и коричневая бумага может быть покрыта на потребности клиентов. Более того, деревянный случай или деревянный паллет принят для того чтобы защитить продукты от повреждения во время доставки. Есть два вида упаковки, который является глаз, котор нужно огородить или Eye к небу. Клиенты могут выбрать любой из них, для их удобства. Вообще говоря, есть 2-х тонн в одной упаковке, и загрузке 18-22 тонн в контейнер 1×20', и 20-24 тонн в контейнер 1×40'.

Информация О Компании

Лоян Его Jinxuan Электронные Технологии Co.,Ltd является компания в алюминиевой продукции.Компания имеет много известных предпринимательств дома и заграницей для того чтобы установить долгосрочные дружественные деловые отношения.Строгая система гарантии качества и совершенная система управления, высокое качество продукции послепродажное обслуживание-это наша точка опоры в этом,компания "качество первых, Репутация первых" принцип, обеспечить клиентов самые лучшие обслуживания и высокое качество продукции. Продукция экспортируется в Европу ,США, Австралии,

Южная Корея,Филиппины и многие другие страны.


Группа Продуктов : Алюминиевая Фольга > 8011/8021/8079 Алюминиевой Фольги

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.jinxuanalu.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Foil > 8011/8021/8079 Aluminum Foil > 8079 Household capsule packaging Aluminum foil

8079 Household capsule packaging Aluminum foil

Basic Info

Model No.: 8079

Product Description

The 8079 Aluminum Foil is a soft and unique metal with a soft temperament and attractive surface. Who need not be affected in the process of drug packaging of high tensile strength of material application, it is an ideal product, 8079 gold foil is widely used in food packaging industry, beer, household foil, caps, etc.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS (mm)
8079 Battery Shell Foil O 0.035-0.055
8079 Pharmaceutical Foil O H18 0.010-0.05




Packaging and Delivery

Aluminum products of Jinxuan. meet the export standard. Plastic film and brown paper can be covered at customers` need. What`s more, wooden case or wooden pallet is adopted to protect products from damage during the delivery. There are two kinds of packaging, which is eye to wall or eye to sky. Customers can choose either of them for their convenience. Generally speaking, there are 2 tons in one package, and loading 18-22 tons in 1×20′ container, and 20-24 tons in 1×40′ container.

Company Information

Luoyang Jinxuan Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is a company in aluminum product.The company has many famous enterprises at home and abroad to establish a long term friendly business relationship.Strict quality guarantee system and perfect management system, high-quality products after-sales service is our foothold in this,the company of "quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers best services and great quality products. The products are exported to Europe ,U.S, Australia,

South Korea,Philippines and many other countries.


Looking for ideal 8079 Aluminum Foil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Packaging Aluminum Foil are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 8079 Household Aluminum Foil. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminum Foil > 8011/8021/8079 Aluminum Foil

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier