http://ru.jinxuanalu.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Алюминиевая Фольга > 8011/8021/8079 Алюминиевой Фольги > Мягкий Закал 8021 алюминиевой фольги

Мягкий Закал 8021 алюминиевой фольги

Базовая информация

Модель: 8021 aluminium foil

Описание продукта

Высокопроизводительный фольги 8021 представляет собой сплав, созданный из чистого, алюминиевое основание фольга закаленное с дополнительными элементами. Обычно между 0.018 и 20 мм толщиной, 8021 алюминиевой фольги выпускается различной ширины и прочности в сотни заявок Langmao промышленных часто используемые нравы 8021 алюминиевой фольги включает Н14, Н18, H22 h24 и получил. Филируйте законченные алюминиевые фольги как оболочки батареи фольга, фармацевтическая фольга можно получить у нас.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS (mm)
8021 Battery Shell Foil O  HX2 HX4 0.035-0.055
8021 Pharmaceutical Foil Bare, Mill Finish
H14  H18 0.018-0.2
8021 Packaging Foil O H22  H24 0.018-0.2

Упаковка и доставка

Алюминиевые продукты его jinxuan. удовлетворения стандарт экспорта. Полиэтиленовая пленка и коричневая бумага может быть покрыта на потребности клиентов. Более того, деревянный случай или деревянный паллет принят для того чтобы защитить продукты от повреждения во время доставки. Есть два вида упаковки, который является глаз, котор нужно огородить или Eye к небу. Клиенты могут выбрать любой из них, для их удобства. Вообще говоря, есть 2-х тонн в одной упаковке, и загрузке 18-22 тонн в контейнер 1×20', и 20-24 тонн в контейнер 1×40'.


Информация О Компании

Лоян Его Jinxuan Электронные Технологии Co.,Ltd является компания в алюминиевой продукции.Компания имеет много известных предпринимательств дома и заграницей для того чтобы установить долгосрочные дружественные деловые отношения.Строгая система гарантии качества и совершенная система управления, высокое качество продукции послепродажное обслуживание-это наша точка опоры в этом,компания "качество первых, Репутация первых" принцип, обеспечить клиентов самые лучшие обслуживания и высокое качество продукции. Продукция экспортируется в Европу ,США, Австралии,

Южная Корея,Филиппины и многие другие страны.



Группа Продуктов : Алюминиевая Фольга > 8011/8021/8079 Алюминиевой Фольги

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.jinxuanalu.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Foil > 8011/8021/8079 Aluminum Foil > Soft Temper 8021 aluminium foil

Soft Temper 8021 aluminium foil

Basic Info

Model No.: 8021 aluminium foil

Product Description

High-performance foil 8021 is an alloy created from pure, aluminum base foil tempered with additional elements. Usually between 0.018 and 20 mm thickness, 8021 Aluminum Foil is produced in many widths and strengths for literally hundreds of applications by Langmao Industrial Commonly used tempers of 8021 Aluminum Foil includes H14, H18, H22 Oand H24. Mill finished aluminum foil like battery shell foil, pharmaceutical foil is available from us.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS (mm)
8021 Battery Shell Foil O HX2 HX4 0.035-0.055
8021 Pharmaceutical Foil Bare, Mill Finish
H14 H18 0.018-0.2
8021 Packaging Foil O H22 H24 0.018-0.2

Packaging and Delivery

Aluminum products of Jinxuan. meet the export standard. Plastic film and brown paper can be covered at customers` need. What`s more, wooden case or wooden pallet is adopted to protect products from damage during the delivery. There are two kinds of packaging, which is eye to wall or eye to sky. Customers can choose either of them for their convenience. Generally speaking, there are 2 tons in one package, and loading 18-22 tons in 1×20′ container, and 20-24 tons in 1×40′ container.


Company Information

Luoyang Jinxuan Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is a company in aluminum product.The company has many famous enterprises at home and abroad to establish a long term friendly business relationship.Strict quality guarantee system and perfect management system, high-quality products after-sales service is our foothold in this,the company of "quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers best services and great quality products. The products are exported to Europe ,U.S, Australia,

South Korea,Philippines and many other countries.



Looking for ideal 8021 Pharmaceutical Pack Aluminium Foil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 8021 Aluminum Foil for Packaging are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 8021 Food Aluminium Foil for Packaging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminum Foil > 8011/8021/8079 Aluminum Foil

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier