http://ru.jinxuanalu.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Алюминиевая Фольга > 8011/8021/8079 Алюминиевой Фольги > Сплав 8011 алюминиевой фольги для фармацевтической

Сплав 8011 алюминиевой фольги для фармацевтической

Базовая информация

Модель: 8011

Описание продукта

Такие свойства, как малый вес, устойчивость к коррозии и простота в обслуживании конечного продукта, добились того, что 8011 алюминиевая фольга широко применяется в различных областях. Например, контейнеры алюминиевой фольги упаковки решений, доступных на сегодняшнем рынке. Не только контейнер алюминиевой фольги держать еду свежей, но она также помогает защитить пищу от бактерий. Общая барьер алюминиевый для света, газов и влаги является основной причиной для его использования в упаковочных решений для продуктов питания, напитков, лекарственных средств и технических приложений.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS  (mm)
8011  Household Foil H111  H12  H14  H16  H18  H22  H24  H26  H28 0.01-0.2
8011 Container Foil H22  H24 0.01-0.2
8011 Packaging Foil O H22  H24 0.018-0.2
8011 Pharmaceutical Foil H14  H18 0.018-0.2


Упаковка и доставка

Алюминиевые продукты его jinxuan. удовлетворения стандарт экспорта. Полиэтиленовая пленка и коричневая бумага может быть покрыта на потребности клиентов. Более того, деревянный случай или деревянный паллет принят для того чтобы защитить продукты от повреждения во время доставки. Есть два вида упаковки, который является глаз, котор нужно огородить или Eye к небу. Клиенты могут выбрать любой из них, для их удобства. Вообще говоря, есть 2-х тонн в одной упаковке, и загрузке 18-22 тонн в контейнер 1×20', и 20-24 тонн в контейнер 1×40'.

Информация О Компании

Лоян Его Jinxuan Электронные Технологии Co.,Ltd является компания в алюминиевой продукции.Компания имеет много известных предпринимательств дома и заграницей для того чтобы установить долгосрочные дружественные деловые отношения.Строгая система гарантии качества и совершенная система управления, высокое качество продукции послепродажное обслуживание-это наша точка опоры в этом,компания "качество первых, Репутация первых" принцип, обеспечить клиентов самые лучшие обслуживания и высокое качество продукции. Продукция экспортируется в Европу ,США, Австралии,

Южная Корея,Филиппины и многие другие страны.


Группа Продуктов : Алюминиевая Фольга > 8011/8021/8079 Алюминиевой Фольги

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.jinxuanalu.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Foil > 8011/8021/8079 Aluminum Foil > 8011 alloy aluminum foil for pharmaceutical

8011 alloy aluminum foil for pharmaceutical

Basic Info

Model No.: 8011

Product Description

Properties such as its low weight, corrosion resistance, and easy maintenance of final product, have ensured that 8011 Aluminum Foil is widely applied in various field. For example, Aluminum Foil containers are the best packaging solutions available in today's market. Not only does the aluminum foil container keep the food fresh, but it also helps protect the food from bacteria. Aluminum`s total barrier to light, gases and moisture is the principal reason for its use in packaging solutions for food, drink, medicines and technical applications.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS (mm)
8011 Household Foil H111 H12 H14 H16 H18 H22 H24 H26 H28 0.01-0.2
8011 Container Foil H22 H24 0.01-0.2
8011 Packaging Foil O H22 H24 0.018-0.2
8011 Pharmaceutical Foil H14 H18 0.018-0.2


Packaging and Delivery

Aluminum products of Jinxuan. meet the export standard. Plastic film and brown paper can be covered at customers` need. What`s more, wooden case or wooden pallet is adopted to protect products from damage during the delivery. There are two kinds of packaging, which is eye to wall or eye to sky. Customers can choose either of them for their convenience. Generally speaking, there are 2 tons in one package, and loading 18-22 tons in 1×20′ container, and 20-24 tons in 1×40′ container.

Company Information

Luoyang Jinxuan Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is a company in aluminum product.The company has many famous enterprises at home and abroad to establish a long term friendly business relationship.Strict quality guarantee system and perfect management system, high-quality products after-sales service is our foothold in this,the company of "quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers best services and great quality products. The products are exported to Europe ,U.S, Australia,

South Korea,Philippines and many other countries.


Looking for ideal 8011 Pharmaceutical Foil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 8011 Pharmaceutical Aluminum Foil Pharmaceutical are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pharmaceutical Aluminium Foil for Blister. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminum Foil > 8011/8021/8079 Aluminum Foil

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier