Luoyang Jinxuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. أرخص مطحنة إنهاء 6061 ورقة الألومنيوم,6061 T6 سعر ورقة الألومنيوم,ألومنيوم 6061 ألومنيوم صفح
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.jinxuanalu.comمسح لزيارة

أفضل جودة ورقة 6061 الألومنيوم

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام
  • Ms. Bonnie Liu

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Aluminum Sheet 6061

الوضعية: آخر

شهادة: بنفايات, ISO9001, ASTM, GB, ASTMB

تقنية: آخر

درجة: 6000 سلسلة

لين، لطف، هدأ: T351 - T851

المعالجة السطحية: إنهاء مطحنة

أشابة: أشابة

Application: Construction

Thickness:: 0.3mm-300mm

Type:: Plate, Sheet/Plate/Panel

Width:: 100mm-2600mm

Standard:: ASTM AISI JIS DIN GB

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:  حجم الحاوية الداخلي أقل من: 20ft GP: 5.8m (length) x 2.13m (width) x 2.18m (high) about 24-26CBM، 23MTS 40ft GP: 11.8m (length) x 2.13m (width) x 2.18 m (عالي) حوالي 54CBM ، 27MTS 40ft HG: 11.8m (length) x 2.13m (width) x 2.72m (high) about 68CBM، 27MTS

إنتاجية:  80000 Ton/Tons per Year

علامة تجارية: الصين

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: Unlimited quabtity

الشهادات: ISO Certificate

ميناء: TIANJING,Qingdao

وصف المنتج

ورقة الألومنيوم 6061

6061 صفائح ألومنيوم وصفيحة توفر مزيجًا من قوة أعلى ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل وقابلية الماكينات ، مما يجعل من 6061 درجة أكثر ألواح الألمونيوم والألواح المستخدمة على نطاق واسع متاحة لجميع أنواع مشاريع التصنيع. الأغراض العامة 6061 الألواح والألواح من الألومنيوم قابلة للحرارة ، تقاوم التكسير بسبب الإجهاد ، وسهلة اللحام والآلة ، ولكنها محدودة في القابلية للتشكيل. تعتبر الألواح والألواح 6061 من الألومونيوم مثالية للإطار الهيكلي ، الألواح القاعدية ، الألواح العازلة ، الطائرات ، الأجزاء البحرية والسيارات ، إلخ.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS  (mm) Tensile
strength 
Yield
strength
Elongation
6061 T4 0.40-1.50 205 110 12
>1.50-3.00 14
>3.00-6.00 16
6.00-12.50 18
T6 0.40-1.50 290 240 6
>1.50-3.00 7
>3.00-6.00 10
6.00-12.50 9
T651 0.2-600 289 242 10

التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم

منتجات الألومنيوم من Jinxuan. تلبية معيار التصدير. يمكن تغطية فيلم البلاستيك والورق البني في حاجة العملاء. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يتم اعتماد حالة خشبية أو لوح خشبي لحماية المنتجات من التلف أثناء الولادة. هناك نوعان من التعبئة والتغليف ، وهو العين إلى الجدار أو العين إلى السماء. يمكن للعملاء اختيار أي منهم لراحتهم. بشكل عام ، هناك 2 طن في حزمة واحدة ، وتحميل 18-22 طن في حاوية 1 × 20، ، و 20-24 طن في حاوية 1 × 40 ′.

HTB1GeeUMpXXXXXxXXXXq6xXFXXXi

HTB1gw9zQFXXXXa0XXXXq6xXFXXXI

حول يو ق

من خلال ما يزيد عن 18 عامًا من التطوير ، قامت Jinxuan ببناء موقعها كشركة رائدة لمنتجات الألمنيوم في Henan ، الصين. تقع في Luoyang Henan ، Jinxuan لديها الآن حوالي 350 موظفا ، والمتخصصة في إنتاج الألومنيوم المتداول. مجهزة ب 10 خطوط دلفنة ، وصلت القدرة السنوية 100،000 طن.

وتتراوح المنتجات

1 ، xxx ، 3xxx ، 5xxx ، 6xxx ، 8xxx ، مختلف منتجات الألومنيوم المتداول ، بما في ذلك لوحة الألومنيوم / ورقة / لفائف / الشريط / احباط ، مزيد من الإنتاج مثل لفائف الالومنيوم منقوش / ورقة ، ورقة طلاء اللون / لفائف ، دائرة القرص إلخ. منتجات الألومنيوم تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، الهندسة المعمارية ، والسيارات ، والفضاء ، والتعبئة ، والإلكترونية ، liance التطبيق المنزلي ...

Jinxuan التاريخ

ولد Jinxuan كمصنع صغير لملء المصانع في عام 1999 ، قضى فترة تطوير طويلة ، بدءا من 3 خطوط صب دائرية فقط ، حتى الآن 10 خطوط درفلة ، 2 خطوط درفلة باردة ، ومرافق دعم أخرى. إلى هذا الحد، Jinxuan نمت لتكون واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في المنطقة المحلية. مع اثنين من المصانع الموجودة في لويانغ ومصنع واحد في مقاطعة شينجيانغ. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمتد السوق في الخارج أيضا إلى حد كبير. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 دولة.

جينسوان الروح والرسالة

كمورد محترف وموثوق ، يضع Jinxuan المسؤولية الاجتماعية في المقام الأول. لقد خلقنا فرص عمل كافية لحل سوق العمل المحلية. في الوقت نفسه ، مع الاعتماد على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وتطوير سريع ، نحن نشجع بشكل كبير على الاقتصاد المحلي. من البداية إلى النهاية ، جينكوان سيكون على استعداد لتحسين الخدمة للعملاء وصناعة الألمنيوم.

فى المستقبل، Jinxuan لا بد أن يكون برج القوة لصناعة الألمنيوم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

15172935581337


جائزة

2012 تم منح Jinxuan كأحد أفضل موردي الألمنيوم في الصين.


HTB1.Z1LawKTBuNkSne1q6yJoXXaT


أي احتياجات أو سؤال ، فقط أرسل استفسار أو الاتصال بي:



عنوان URL: http://www.jx-al.com/ JINXUAN WELCOM TO YOU !!!


صورة المنتج
  • أفضل جودة ورقة 6061 الألومنيوم
  • أفضل جودة ورقة 6061 الألومنيوم
  • أفضل جودة ورقة 6061 الألومنيوم
  • أفضل جودة ورقة 6061 الألومنيوم
  • أفضل جودة ورقة 6061 الألومنيوم
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Bonnie Liu
    Ms. Bonnie Liu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Luoyang Jinxuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.jinxuanalu.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Sheet > 6061/6063 Aluminum Sheet > Best Quality 6061 aluminum sheet

Best Quality 6061 aluminum sheet

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Aluminum Sheet 6061

Application: Other, Construction

Certification: RoHS, ISO9001, ASTM, GB, ASTMB

Technique: Other

Grade: 6000 Series

Temper: T351 - T851

Surface Treatment: Mill Finish

Alloy: Alloy

Thickness:: 0.3mm-300mm

Type:: Plate, Sheet/Plate/Panel

Width:: 100mm-2600mm

Standard:: ASTM AISI JIS DIN GB

Additional Info

Packaging:  The inner size of container is below: 20ft GP: 5.8m(length) x 2.13m(width) x 2.18m(high) about 24-26CBM,23MTS 40ft GP: 11.8m(length) x 2.13m(width) x 2.18m(high) about 54CBM,27MTS 40ft HG: 11.8m(length) x 2.13m(width) x 2.72m(high) about 68CBM,27MTS

Productivity:  80000 Ton/Tons per Year

Brand: CHINA

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: Unlimited quabtity

Certificate: ISO Certificate

Port: TIANJING,Qingdao

Product Description

Aluminum Sheet 6061

6061 Aluminum Sheet & Plate offers a combination of higher strength, good corrosion resistance and machinability making the 6061 grade the most Widely Used Aluminum Sheet and plate grade available for all types of fabrication projects. The general purpose 6061 Aluminum Sheet & Plate is heat treatable, resists cracking due to stress, and is easy to weld and machine, but limited on formability. 6061 Aluminum Sheet & Plate are ideal for structural framing, base plates, gussetts, aircraft, marine and automotive parts, etc.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS (mm) Tensile
strength
Yield
strength
Elongation
6061 T4 0.40-1.50 205 110 12
>1.50-3.00 14
>3.00-6.00 16
6.00-12.50 18
T6 0.40-1.50 290 240 6
>1.50-3.00 7
>3.00-6.00 10
6.00-12.50 9
T651 0.2-600 289 242 10

Packaging and Delivery

Aluminum products of Jinxuan. meet the export standard. Plastic film and brown paper can be covered at customers` need. What`s more, wooden case or wooden pallet is adopted to protect products from damage during the delivery. There are two kinds of packaging, which is eye to wall or eye to sky. Customers can choose either of them for their convenience. Generally speaking, there are 2 tons in one package, and loading 18-22 tons in 1×20′ container, and 20-24 tons in 1×40′ container.

HTB1GeeUMpXXXXXxXXXXq6xXFXXXi

HTB1gw9zQFXXXXa0XXXXq6xXFXXXI

About Us

Through over 18 years` development,Jinxuan have built their position as the leading aluminum products manufacturer in Henan, China. Located in Luoyang Henan, Jinxuan now have about 350 staffs, specialized in rolling aluminum production. Equipped with 10 casting rolling lines, the annual capacity has reached 100,000 ton.

Products Range

1xxx, 3xxx, 5xxx, 6xxx, 8xxx, different aluminum rolling products, including Aluminum Plate/sheet/coil/strip/foil, further production such as aluminum embossed coil/sheet, color coating sheet/coil, circle disc etc. The aluminum products are used widely in different industries, for example, architecture, automotive, aerospace, packaging, electronic, home appliance...

Jinxuan History

Born as a small mill finish fabrication factory in 1999, Jinxuan spent a long developing period, starting from only 3 casting rolling lines, until now 10 casting rolling lines, 2 cold rolling lines, and other supporting facilities. So far, Jinxuan has grown to be one of the leading manufacturer in the local area. With two factories located in Luoyang and one factory in Xinjiang Province. Meanwhile, the overseas market also extends greatly. Our products have been exported to over 20 countries.

Jinxuan Spirit & Mission

As a professional and reliable supplier, Jinxuan always puts social responsibility in the first place. We have created enough job opportunities to solve the local labor market. At the same time, relying the high technology and fast developing, we greatly promote the local economy. From beginning to end,Jinxuan will be ready to improve the service for customers and aluminum industry.

In the future, Jinxuan is bound to be the tower of strength for aluminum industry worldwide.

15172935581337


Award

2012 Jinxuan was awarded as one of the China TOP 10 Aluminum Suppliers.


HTB1.Z1LawKTBuNkSne1q6yJoXXaT


Any needs or question, just send inquiry or contact me:



URL:http://www.jx-al.com/ JINXUAN WELCOM TO YOU!!!


Looking for ideal Cheapest Mill Finish 6061 Aluminum Sheet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 6061 T6 Aluminum Sheet Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aluminum 6061 Aluminum Sheet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminum Sheet > 6061/6063 Aluminum Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier