Luoyang Jinxuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Mill Finish 5083 Aluminium Coil,5083 تكلفة لفائف الالومنيوم السعر,تكلفة الألمنيوم لفائف الجودة 5083
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.jinxuanalu.comمسح لزيارة

أفضل جودة لفائف الألومنيوم 5083

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام
  • Ms. Bonnie Liu

معلومات أساسية

نموذج5083 aluminum coil

علامة تجاريةالصين

الوضعيةآخر

شهادةبنفايات, ISO9001, ASTM, GB, EN, ASTMB

تقنيةآخر

درجة5000 سلسلة

لين، لطف، هدأآخر

المعالجة السطحيةآخر

أشابةأشابة

ApplicationConstruction

Thickness:0.2-6.0mm

Surface:Mill Finsh

Model Number:HL-5083

Width10mm-2600mm

Standard:GB ASTM EN DIN JIS

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف البليت الخشبي أو حسب طلب الزبون

إنتاجية500 Ton/Tons per Month

نقلOcean

مكان المنشأالصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد600 Metric Ton/Metric Tons per Day

الشهاداتISO Certificate

ميناءTIANJING,Qingdao

الدفع نوعL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB

موعد التسليم15 أيام

وصف المنتج

Aluminum Coil


5083 لفائف الألومنيوم ينتمي إلى Al-Mg-Si سبائك الألومنيوم. محتوياته الرئيسية هي المغنيسيوم والسيليكون باستثناء الألومنيوم. أكثر من 4.0 ٪ من المغنيسيوم تمكن 5083 من لفائف الألومنيوم لديها مقاومة ممتازة للتصحيح ، وسهلة الملحومة. بإضافة كوبر ، 5083 لفائف الألومنيوم لديها 28 ٪ التوصيل الكهربائي. كما أن لولب الألومنيوم 5083 له خاصية تشكيل جيدة سواء للعمل الساخن أو البارد. ولكن يتم إجراء تصلب عن طريق العمل البارد فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، 5083 لفائف الألومنيوم لديها قوة جيدة ولكن غير قابل للعلاج. 5083 لفائف الألومنيوم لديها تطبيقات واسعة لخصائصه أعلاه. وهي تستخدم عادة في تصنيع المبردات البحرية ، وسيارات الطائرات ، وخزان التخزين ، وسيارات السكك الحديدية ، والحافلات ، وصفيحة الدروع ، وبناء المباني ، وأوعية الضغط ، إلخ.


ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS  (mm) Tensile
strength 
Yield
strength
Elongation
5083 O 0.5-600 42 21 14
H112 43 23 10
H116 46 33 10
H321 48 33 10


التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم

منتجات الألومنيوم من Jinxuan. تلبية معيار التصدير. يمكن تغطية فيلم البلاستيك والورق البني في حاجة العملاء. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يتم اعتماد حالة خشبية أو لوح خشبي لحماية المنتجات من التلف أثناء الولادة. هناك نوعان من التعبئة والتغليف ، وهو العين إلى الجدار أو العين إلى السماء. يمكن للعملاء اختيار أي منهم لراحتهم. بشكل عام ، هناك 2 طن في حزمة واحدة ، وتحميل 18-22 طن في حاوية 1 × 20، ، و 20-24 طن في حاوية 1 × 40 ′.

20180713091606

20180713091619

حول يو ق

من خلال ما يزيد عن 18 عامًا من التطوير ، قامت Jinxuan ببناء موقعها كشركة رائدة لمنتجات الألمنيوم في Henan ، الصين. تقع في Luoyang Henan ، Jinxuan لديها الآن حوالي 350 موظفا ، والمتخصصة في إنتاج الألومنيوم المتداول. مجهزة ب 10 خطوط دلفنة ، وصلت القدرة السنوية 100،000 طن.

وتتراوح المنتجات

1 ، xxx ، 3xxx ، 5xxx ، 6xxx ، 8xxx ، مختلف منتجات الألومنيوم المتداول ، بما في ذلك لوحة الألومنيوم / ورقة / لفائف / الشريط / احباط ، مزيد من الإنتاج مثل لفائف الالومنيوم منقوش / ورقة ، ورقة طلاء اللون / لفائف ، دائرة القرص إلخ. منتجات الألومنيوم تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، الهندسة المعمارية ، والسيارات ، والفضاء ، والتعبئة ، والإلكترونية ، liance التطبيق المنزلي ...

Jinxuan التاريخ

ولد Jinxuan كمصنع صغير لملء المصانع في عام 1999 ، قضى فترة تطوير طويلة ، بدءا من 3 خطوط صب دائرية فقط ، حتى الآن 10 خطوط درفلة ، 2 خطوط درفلة باردة ، ومرافق دعم أخرى. إلى هذا الحد، Jinxuan نمت لتكون واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في المنطقة المحلية. مع اثنين من المصانع الموجودة في لويانغ ومصنع واحد في مقاطعة شينجيانغ. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمتد السوق في الخارج أيضا إلى حد كبير. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 دولة.

جينسوان الروح والرسالة

كمورد محترف وموثوق ، يضع Jinxuan المسؤولية الاجتماعية في المقام الأول. لقد خلقنا فرص عمل كافية لحل سوق العمل المحلية. في الوقت نفسه ، مع الاعتماد على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وتطوير سريع ، نحن نشجع بشكل كبير على الاقتصاد المحلي. من البداية إلى النهاية ، جينكوان سيكون على استعداد لتحسين الخدمة للعملاء وصناعة الألمنيوم.

فى المستقبل، Jinxuan لا بد أن يكون برج القوة لصناعة الألمنيوم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

15172935581337


جائزة

2012 تم منح Jinxuan كأحد أفضل موردي الألمنيوم في الصين.


HTB1.Z1LawKTBuNkSne1q6yJoXXaT


أي احتياجات أو سؤال ، فقط أرسل استفسار أو الاتصال بي:



عنوان URL: http://www.jx-al.com/ JINXUAN WELCOM TO YOU !!!


صورة المنتج
  • أفضل جودة لفائف الألومنيوم 5083
  • أفضل جودة لفائف الألومنيوم 5083
  • أفضل جودة لفائف الألومنيوم 5083
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Bonnie Liu
    Ms. Bonnie Liu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Luoyang Jinxuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.jinxuanalu.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Coil > 5052/5083/5005 Aluminum Coil > Best Quality 5083 aluminum coil

Best Quality 5083 aluminum coil

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 5083 aluminum coil

Application: Other, Construction

Certification: RoHS, ISO9001, ASTM, GB, EN, ASTMB

Technique: Other

Grade: 5000 Series

Temper: Other

Surface Treatment: Other

Alloy: Alloy

Thickness:: 0.2-6.0mm

Surface:: Mill Finsh

Model Number:: HL-5083

Width: 10mm-2600mm

Standard:: GB ASTM EN DIN JIS

Additional Info

Packaging:  wooden pallet or as customer's request

Productivity: 500 Ton/Tons per Month

Brand: CHINA

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 600 Metric Ton/Metric Tons per Day

Certificate: ISO Certificate

Port: TIANJING,Qingdao

Product Description

Aluminum Coil


5083 Aluminum Coil belongs to Al-Mg-Si aluminum alloys. Its main contents are Magnesium and Silicon except Aluminum. Over 4.0% of Magnesium enables 5083 Aluminum Coil to have excellent resistance to correction, and easily to welded. By adding cooper, 5083 aluminum coil has 28% Electrical conductivity. 5083 aluminum coil also has good forming characteristic for either hot or cold working. But hardening is accomplished by means of cold working only. Besides, 5083 aluminum coil does have good strength but non-heat treatable. 5083 aluminum coil has vast applications for its properties above. It is commonly used in the manufacture of marine, auto aircraft cryogenics, storage tank, railway cars, coachwork, armor plate, building construction, pressure vessels, etc.


ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS (mm) Tensile
strength
Yield
strength
Elongation
5083 O 0.5-600 42 21 14
H112 43 23 10
H116 46 33 10
H321 48 33 10


Packaging and Delivery

Aluminum products of Jinxuan. meet the export standard. Plastic film and brown paper can be covered at customers` need. What`s more, wooden case or wooden pallet is adopted to protect products from damage during the delivery. There are two kinds of packaging, which is eye to wall or eye to sky. Customers can choose either of them for their convenience. Generally speaking, there are 2 tons in one package, and loading 18-22 tons in 1×20′ container, and 20-24 tons in 1×40′ container.

20180713091606

20180713091619

About Us

Through over 18 years` development,Jinxuan have built their position as the leading aluminum products manufacturer in Henan, China. Located in Luoyang Henan, Jinxuan now have about 350 staffs, specialized in rolling aluminum production. Equipped with 10 casting rolling lines, the annual capacity has reached 100,000 ton.

Products Range

1xxx, 3xxx, 5xxx, 6xxx, 8xxx, different aluminum rolling products, including Aluminum Plate/sheet/coil/strip/foil, further production such as aluminum embossed coil/sheet, color coating sheet/coil, circle disc etc. The aluminum products are used widely in different industries, for example, architecture, automotive, aerospace, packaging, electronic, home appliance...

Jinxuan History

Born as a small mill finish fabrication factory in 1999, Jinxuan spent a long developing period, starting from only 3 casting rolling lines, until now 10 casting rolling lines, 2 cold rolling lines, and other supporting facilities. So far, Jinxuan has grown to be one of the leading manufacturer in the local area. With two factories located in Luoyang and one factory in Xinjiang Province. Meanwhile, the overseas market also extends greatly. Our products have been exported to over 20 countries.

Jinxuan Spirit & Mission

As a professional and reliable supplier, Jinxuan always puts social responsibility in the first place. We have created enough job opportunities to solve the local labor market. At the same time, relying the high technology and fast developing, we greatly promote the local economy. From beginning to end,Jinxuan will be ready to improve the service for customers and aluminum industry.

In the future, Jinxuan is bound to be the tower of strength for aluminum industry worldwide.

15172935581337


Award

2012 Jinxuan was awarded as one of the China TOP 10 Aluminum Suppliers.


HTB1.Z1LawKTBuNkSne1q6yJoXXaT


Any needs or question, just send inquiry or contact me:



URL:http://www.jx-al.com/ JINXUAN WELCOM TO YOU!!!


Looking for ideal Mill Finish 5083 Aluminium Coil Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 5083 Aluminum Coil Cost Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cost Aluminum Coil 5083 Quality. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminum Coil > 5052/5083/5005 Aluminum Coil

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier