Luoyang Jinxuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. 3003 ورقة الألومنيوم,صفائح الالومنيوم لوحة الماس,3003 ورقة الألومنيوم ورقة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.jinxuanalu.comمسح لزيارة

3003 ورقة الألومنيوم لسعر المصنع

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام
  • Ms. Bonnie Liu

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 3003

الوضعية: آخر

شهادة: ISO9001, ASTM, GB, EN, ASTMB

درجة: 1000 سلسلة

لين، لطف، هدأ: O - H112

المعالجة السطحية: آخر

أشابة: أشابة

Application: Industrial

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تصدير التعبئة القياسية

إنتاجية: 500 Ton/Tons per Month

علامة تجارية: الصين

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: Unlimited quabtity

الشهادات: ISO

ميناء: TIANJING,Qingdao

وصف المنتج

سلسلة 3003 الألومنيوم هي سلسلة من المنتجات المستخدمة عادة من سبائك الألومنيوم والمنغنيز. وبفضل عناصر سبيكة المنغنيز ، فإن هذا المنتج له خصائص مضادة للصدأ ممتازة ، والتي تعرف أيضًا باسم الألومنيوم المقاوم للصدأ. قوة حوالي 1100 ٪ أعلى من 1100 ، القابليه للتشكيل ، قابلية اللحام ، مقاومة التآكل جيدة. لمعالجة الأجزاء التي تتطلب شكلاً جيدًا ومقاومة عالية للتآكل وحاملاً جيدًا ، أو تتطلب كلاً من هذه الخصائص وتتطلب قوة أعلى من عمل سبيكة 1XXX ، مثل أواني المطبخ والأغذية والمعالجة الكيميائية وأجهزة التخزين والدبابات والدبابات لنقل السوائل المنتجات ، وأنواع مختلفة من أوعية الضغط وأواني المواسير العامة ، وأحواض الحرارة ، وألواح مستحضرات التجميل ، وبراميل آلات التصوير ، والمواد البحرية التي يتم معالجتها باستخدام الصفائح المعدنية.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS  (mm) Tensile
strength 
Yield
strength
Elongation
3003 O 0.20-0.50 95-140 35 15
0.50-1.50 17
>1.50-3.00 20
>3.00-6.00 23
6.00-12.50 24
>12.50-50.00 /
H12 0.20-0.50 120-160 90 3
0.50-1.50 4
1.50-3.00 5
3.00-6.00 6
H14 0.20-0.50 145-195 125 2
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-3.00 3
3.00-6.00 4
H16 0.20-0.50 170-210 150 1
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-4.00 2
H18 0.20-0.50 190 170 1
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-4.00 2
H22 0.20-0.50 120-160 80 6
0.50-1.50 7
1.50-3.00 8
3.00-6.00 9
H24 0.20-0.50 145-195 115 4
0.50-1.50 4
1.50-3.00 5
3.00-6.00 6
H26 0.20-0.50 170-210 140 2
0.50-1.50 3
1.50-4.00 3
H28 0.20-0.50 190 160 2
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-3.00 3


التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم

منتجات الألومنيوم من Jinxuan. تلبية معيار التصدير. يمكن تغطية فيلم البلاستيك والورق البني في حاجة العملاء. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يتم اعتماد حالة خشبية أو لوح خشبي لحماية المنتجات من التلف أثناء الولادة. هناك نوعان من التعبئة والتغليف ، وهو العين إلى الجدار أو العين إلى السماء. يمكن للعملاء اختيار أي منهم لراحتهم. بشكل عام ، هناك 2 طن في حزمة واحدة ، وتحميل 18-22 طن في حاوية 1 × 20، ، و 20-24 طن في حاوية 1 × 40 ′.

معلومات الشركة

Luoyang Jinxuan التكنولوجيا الالكترونية المحدودة هي شركة في منتجات الألمنيوم. الشركة لديها العديد من الشركات الشهيرة في الداخل والخارج لإقامة علاقة تجارية ودية طويلة الأجل. نظام ضمان الجودة الصارمة ونظام إدارة الكمال ، منتجات ذات جودة عالية بعد البيع الخدمة هي موطئ قدم لنا في هذا ، الشركة مبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، سمعة أولاً" ، توفر للعملاء أفضل الخدمات ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا ،

كوريا الجنوبية والفلبين والعديد من البلدان الأخرى.

حول يو ق

من خلال ما يزيد عن 18 عامًا من التطوير ، قامت Jinxuan ببناء موقعها كشركة رائدة لمنتجات الألمنيوم في Henan ، الصين. تقع في Luoyang Henan ، Jinxuan لديها الآن حوالي 350 موظفا ، والمتخصصة في إنتاج الألومنيوم المتداول. مجهزة ب 10 خطوط دلفنة ، وصلت القدرة السنوية 100،000 طن.

وتتراوح المنتجات

1 ، xxx ، 3xxx ، 5xxx ، 6xxx ، 8xxx ، مختلف منتجات الألومنيوم المتداول ، بما في ذلك لوحة الألومنيوم / ورقة / لفائف / الشريط / احباط ، مزيد من الإنتاج مثل لفائف الالومنيوم منقوش / ورقة ، ورقة طلاء اللون / لفائف ، دائرة القرص إلخ. منتجات الألومنيوم تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، الهندسة المعمارية ، والسيارات ، والفضاء ، والتعبئة ، والإلكترونية ، liance التطبيق المنزلي ...

Jinxuan التاريخ

ولد Jinxuan كمصنع صغير لملء المصانع في عام 1999 ، قضى فترة تطوير طويلة ، بدءا من 3 خطوط صب دائرية فقط ، حتى الآن 10 خطوط درفلة ، 2 خطوط درفلة باردة ، ومرافق دعم أخرى. إلى هذا الحد، Jinxuan نمت لتكون واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في المنطقة المحلية. مع اثنين من المصانع الموجودة في لويانغ ومصنع واحد في مقاطعة شينجيانغ. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمتد السوق في الخارج أيضا إلى حد كبير. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 20 دولة.

جينسوان الروح والرسالة

كمورد محترف وموثوق ، يضع Jinxuan المسؤولية الاجتماعية في المقام الأول. لقد خلقنا فرص عمل كافية لحل سوق العمل المحلية. في الوقت نفسه ، مع الاعتماد على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وتطوير سريع ، نحن نشجع بشكل كبير على الاقتصاد المحلي. من البداية إلى النهاية ، جينكوان سيكون على استعداد لتحسين الخدمة للعملاء وصناعة الألمنيوم.

فى المستقبل، Jinxuan لا بد أن يكون برج القوة لصناعة الألمنيوم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

15172935581337


جائزة

2012 تم منح Jinxuan كأحد أفضل موردي الألمنيوم في الصين.


HTB1.Z1LawKTBuNkSne1q6yJoXXaT

أي احتياجات أو سؤال ، فقط أرسل استفسار أو الاتصال بي:



عنوان URL: http://www.jx-al.com/ JINXUAN WELCOM TO YOU !!!


صورة المنتج
  • 3003 ورقة الألومنيوم لسعر المصنع
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Bonnie Liu
    Ms. Bonnie Liu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Luoyang Jinxuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.jinxuanalu.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Sheet > 3003/3004 Aluminum Sheet > 3003 aluminum sheet for factory price

3003 aluminum sheet for factory price

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3003

Application: Other, Industrial

Certification: ISO9001, ASTM, GB, EN, ASTMB

Grade: 1000 Series

Temper: O - H112

Surface Treatment: Other

Alloy: Alloy

Additional Info

Packaging: export standard packing

Productivity: 500 Ton/Tons per Month

Brand: CHINA

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: Unlimited quabtity

Certificate: ISO

Port: TIANJING,Qingdao

Product Description

3003 series aluminum is a commonly used product series of aluminum-manganese alloy. Owing to the manganese alloy elements, this product has excellent anti-rust properties, also known as rust-proof aluminum. The strength of about 1100% higher than 1100, formability, weldability, corrosion resistance are good. For the processing of parts that require good formability, high corrosion resistance and good solderability, or require both these properties and require higher strength than 1XXX alloy work, such as kitchen utensils, food and chemical processing and Storage devices, tanks and tanks for transporting liquid products, various types of pressure vessels and piping general utensils, heat sinks, cosmetic plates, photocopier drums and marine materials processed with sheet metal.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS (mm) Tensile
strength
Yield
strength
Elongation
3003 O 0.20-0.50 95-140 35 15
0.50-1.50 17
>1.50-3.00 20
>3.00-6.00 23
6.00-12.50 24
>12.50-50.00 /
H12 0.20-0.50 120-160 90 3
0.50-1.50 4
1.50-3.00 5
3.00-6.00 6
H14 0.20-0.50 145-195 125 2
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-3.00 3
3.00-6.00 4
H16 0.20-0.50 170-210 150 1
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-4.00 2
H18 0.20-0.50 190 170 1
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-4.00 2
H22 0.20-0.50 120-160 80 6
0.50-1.50 7
1.50-3.00 8
3.00-6.00 9
H24 0.20-0.50 145-195 115 4
0.50-1.50 4
1.50-3.00 5
3.00-6.00 6
H26 0.20-0.50 170-210 140 2
0.50-1.50 3
1.50-4.00 3
H28 0.20-0.50 190 160 2
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-3.00 3


Packaging and Delivery

Aluminum products of Jinxuan. meet the export standard. Plastic film and brown paper can be covered at customers` need. What`s more, wooden case or wooden pallet is adopted to protect products from damage during the delivery. There are two kinds of packaging, which is eye to wall or eye to sky. Customers can choose either of them for their convenience. Generally speaking, there are 2 tons in one package, and loading 18-22 tons in 1×20′ container, and 20-24 tons in 1×40′ container.

Company Information

Luoyang Jinxuan Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is a company in aluminum product.The company has many famous enterprises at home and abroad to establish a long term friendly business relationship.Strict quality guarantee system and perfect management system, high-quality products after-sales service is our foothold in this,the company of "quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers best services and great quality products. The products are exported to Europe ,U.S, Australia,

South Korea,Philippines and many other countries.

About Us

Through over 18 years` development,Jinxuan have built their position as the leading aluminum products manufacturer in Henan, China. Located in Luoyang Henan, Jinxuan now have about 350 staffs, specialized in rolling aluminum production. Equipped with 10 casting rolling lines, the annual capacity has reached 100,000 ton.

Products Range

1xxx, 3xxx, 5xxx, 6xxx, 8xxx, different aluminum rolling products, including Aluminum Plate/sheet/coil/strip/foil, further production such as aluminum embossed coil/sheet, color coating sheet/coil, circle disc etc. The aluminum products are used widely in different industries, for example, architecture, automotive, aerospace, packaging, electronic, home appliance...

Jinxuan History

Born as a small mill finish fabrication factory in 1999, Jinxuan spent a long developing period, starting from only 3 casting rolling lines, until now 10 casting rolling lines, 2 cold rolling lines, and other supporting facilities. So far, Jinxuan has grown to be one of the leading manufacturer in the local area. With two factories located in Luoyang and one factory in Xinjiang Province. Meanwhile, the overseas market also extends greatly. Our products have been exported to over 20 countries.

Jinxuan Spirit & Mission

As a professional and reliable supplier, Jinxuan always puts social responsibility in the first place. We have created enough job opportunities to solve the local labor market. At the same time, relying the high technology and fast developing, we greatly promote the local economy. From beginning to end,Jinxuan will be ready to improve the service for customers and aluminum industry.

In the future, Jinxuan is bound to be the tower of strength for aluminum industry worldwide.

15172935581337


Award

2012 Jinxuan was awarded as one of the China TOP 10 Aluminum Suppliers.


HTB1.Z1LawKTBuNkSne1q6yJoXXaT

Any needs or question, just send inquiry or contact me:



URL:http://www.jx-al.com/ JINXUAN WELCOM TO YOU!!!


Looking for ideal 3003 Aluminum Sheet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Diamond Plate Aluminum Sheets are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3003 Aluminum Sheet Plate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminum Sheet > 3003/3004 Aluminum Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier