http://ru.jinxuanalu.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Алюминиевый Лист > Алюминиевый Лист 3003/3004 > Алюминиевый лист 3003 по цене завода

Алюминиевый лист 3003 по цене завода

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Срок поставки: 20 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 3003

заявка: Другие

сертификация: ISO9001, ASTM, гигабайт, EN, ASTMB

класс: Серия 1000

Характер: O - H112

Обработка поверхности: Другие

сплав: сплав

Application: Industrial

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: экспорт стандартная упаковка

производительность: 500 Ton/Tons per Month

марка: Китай

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: Unlimited quabtity

Сертификаты : ISO

Порт: TIANJING,Qingdao

Описание продукта

3003 серий алюминиевого часто используются серии из алюминиево-марганцевого сплава. Благодаря элементам марганцевого сплава, этот продукт имеет отличные антикоррозионные свойства, также известный как ржавчина-доказательство алюминиевой. Сила около 1100% выше, чем 1100, штампуемость, свариваемость, коррозионная устойчивость хорошие. Для обработки деталей, которые требуют хорошей пластичности, высокой коррозионной стойкости и хорошей паяемости, или требуют, чтобы оба эти свойства и требуют более высокой прочностью, чем сплав 1XXX работы, такие как кухонная утварь, пищевой и химической переработки и хранения устройств, баков и цистерн для перевозки жидких продуктов, в различные типы сосудов под давлением и трубопроводов с общей посуды, радиаторов, косметический пластин, копировальная барабаны и морских материалов, обработанных с листовым металлом.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS  (mm) Tensile
strength 
Yield
strength
Elongation
3003 O 0.20-0.50 95-140 35 15
0.50-1.50 17
>1.50-3.00 20
>3.00-6.00 23
6.00-12.50 24
>12.50-50.00 /
H12 0.20-0.50 120-160 90 3
0.50-1.50 4
1.50-3.00 5
3.00-6.00 6
H14 0.20-0.50 145-195 125 2
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-3.00 3
3.00-6.00 4
H16 0.20-0.50 170-210 150 1
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-4.00 2
H18 0.20-0.50 190 170 1
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-4.00 2
H22 0.20-0.50 120-160 80 6
0.50-1.50 7
1.50-3.00 8
3.00-6.00 9
H24 0.20-0.50 145-195 115 4
0.50-1.50 4
1.50-3.00 5
3.00-6.00 6
H26 0.20-0.50 170-210 140 2
0.50-1.50 3
1.50-4.00 3
H28 0.20-0.50 190 160 2
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-3.00 3


Упаковка и доставка

Алюминиевые продукты его jinxuan. удовлетворения стандарт экспорта. Полиэтиленовая пленка и коричневая бумага может быть покрыта на потребности клиентов. Более того, деревянный случай или деревянный паллет принят для того чтобы защитить продукты от повреждения во время доставки. Есть два вида упаковки, который является глаз, котор нужно огородить или Eye к небу. Клиенты могут выбрать любой из них, для их удобства. Вообще говоря, есть 2-х тонн в одной упаковке, и загрузке 18-22 тонн в контейнер 1×20', и 20-24 тонн в контейнер 1×40'.

Информация О Компании

Лоян Его Jinxuan Электронные Технологии Co.,Ltd является компания в алюминиевой продукции.Компания имеет много известных предпринимательств дома и заграницей для того чтобы установить долгосрочные дружественные деловые отношения.Строгая система гарантии качества и совершенная система управления, высокое качество продукции послепродажное обслуживание-это наша точка опоры в этом,компания "качество первых, репутация первых" принцип, обеспечить клиентов самые лучшие обслуживания и высокое качество продукции. Продукция экспортируется в Европу ,США, Австралии,

Южная Корея,Филиппины и многие другие страны.

О Uы

Через более чем 18 лет развития,его jinxuan построили свои позиции в качестве ведущего производителя алюминиевой продукции в провинции Хэнань, Китай. Расположенном в городе Лоян провинции Хэнань, теперь его jinxuan около 350 сотрудников, специализированных в прокатном производстве алюминия. Оснащен 10 отливок прокатных линий, годовая мощность достигла 100 000 тонн.

Ассортимент Продукции

1xxx, 3ххх, 5ХХХ, 6ххх, 8ххх, различных алюминиевых прокатных изделий, в том числе алюминиевые плита/лист/катушки/газа/фольги, дальнейшего производства, например, алюминиевый тисненый рулон/лист, цвет покрытием лист/катушка, диск, круг и т. д. Алюминиевые продукты широко используются в различных отраслях промышленности, например, архитектуры, автомобильной, аэрокосмической, упаковки, электронные, домашний приложениевыполнение...

Его Jinxuan Истории

Родился в небольшом отделка стана заводского изготовления в 1999 году, его jinxuan долгое период развития, начиная с только 3 литья прокатных линий, до сих пор 10 отливок прокатных линий, 2 линии холодной прокатки, а также других вспомогательных объектов. До сих пор его jinxuan стала одним из ведущих производителей в регионе. С двух заводов, расположенных в Лоян и один завод в провинции Синьцзян. Между тем, зарубежные рынки также значительно расширяет. Наши продукты были экспортированы в более чем 20 странах.

Его Jinxuan Дух И Миссия

Как профессиональный и надежный поставщик, его jinxuan всегда ставит социальную ответственность в первую очередь. Мы создали достаточно возможностей для работы, чтобы решить на местном рынке труда. В то же время, опираясь на высокие технологии и быстрое развитие, мы в значительной степени способствовать местной экономике. От начала до конца,его jinxuan будет готов улучшить сервис для клиентов и алюминиевой промышленности.

В будущем, его jinxuan обязан быть опорой для алюминиевой промышленности по всему миру.

15172935581337


Награда

Его jinxuan 2012 года был отмечен как один из Китай ТОП 10 поставщиков алюминия.


HTB1.Z1LawKTBuNkSne1q6yJoXXaT

Любые потребности или вопросы, просто отправьте запрос или свяжитесь со мной:



URL-адрес:http://www.jx-al.com/ его jinxuan добро пожаловать к вам!!!


Группа Продуктов : Алюминиевый Лист > Алюминиевый Лист 3003/3004

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.jinxuanalu.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Sheet > 3003/3004 Aluminum Sheet > 3003 aluminum sheet for factory price

3003 aluminum sheet for factory price

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3003

Application: Other, Industrial

Certification: ISO9001, ASTM, GB, EN, ASTMB

Grade: 1000 Series

Temper: O - H112

Surface Treatment: Other

Alloy: Alloy

Additional Info

Packaging: export standard packing

Productivity: 500 Ton/Tons per Month

Brand: CHINA

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: Unlimited quabtity

Certificate: ISO

Port: TIANJING,Qingdao

Product Description

3003 series aluminum is a commonly used product series of aluminum-manganese alloy. Owing to the manganese alloy elements, this product has excellent anti-rust properties, also known as rust-proof aluminum. The strength of about 1100% higher than 1100, formability, weldability, corrosion resistance are good. For the processing of parts that require good formability, high corrosion resistance and good solderability, or require both these properties and require higher strength than 1XXX alloy work, such as kitchen utensils, food and chemical processing and Storage devices, tanks and tanks for transporting liquid products, various types of pressure vessels and piping general utensils, heat sinks, cosmetic plates, photocopier drums and marine materials processed with sheet metal.

ALLOY TEMPER THICKNESS (mm) Tensile
strength
Yield
strength
Elongation
3003 O 0.20-0.50 95-140 35 15
0.50-1.50 17
>1.50-3.00 20
>3.00-6.00 23
6.00-12.50 24
>12.50-50.00 /
H12 0.20-0.50 120-160 90 3
0.50-1.50 4
1.50-3.00 5
3.00-6.00 6
H14 0.20-0.50 145-195 125 2
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-3.00 3
3.00-6.00 4
H16 0.20-0.50 170-210 150 1
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-4.00 2
H18 0.20-0.50 190 170 1
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-4.00 2
H22 0.20-0.50 120-160 80 6
0.50-1.50 7
1.50-3.00 8
3.00-6.00 9
H24 0.20-0.50 145-195 115 4
0.50-1.50 4
1.50-3.00 5
3.00-6.00 6
H26 0.20-0.50 170-210 140 2
0.50-1.50 3
1.50-4.00 3
H28 0.20-0.50 190 160 2
0.50-1.50 2
1.50-3.00 3


Packaging and Delivery

Aluminum products of Jinxuan. meet the export standard. Plastic film and brown paper can be covered at customers` need. What`s more, wooden case or wooden pallet is adopted to protect products from damage during the delivery. There are two kinds of packaging, which is eye to wall or eye to sky. Customers can choose either of them for their convenience. Generally speaking, there are 2 tons in one package, and loading 18-22 tons in 1×20′ container, and 20-24 tons in 1×40′ container.

Company Information

Luoyang Jinxuan Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is a company in aluminum product.The company has many famous enterprises at home and abroad to establish a long term friendly business relationship.Strict quality guarantee system and perfect management system, high-quality products after-sales service is our foothold in this,the company of "quality first, reputation first" principle, provide customers best services and great quality products. The products are exported to Europe ,U.S, Australia,

South Korea,Philippines and many other countries.

About Us

Through over 18 years` development,Jinxuan have built their position as the leading aluminum products manufacturer in Henan, China. Located in Luoyang Henan, Jinxuan now have about 350 staffs, specialized in rolling aluminum production. Equipped with 10 casting rolling lines, the annual capacity has reached 100,000 ton.

Products Range

1xxx, 3xxx, 5xxx, 6xxx, 8xxx, different aluminum rolling products, including Aluminum Plate/sheet/coil/strip/foil, further production such as aluminum embossed coil/sheet, color coating sheet/coil, circle disc etc. The aluminum products are used widely in different industries, for example, architecture, automotive, aerospace, packaging, electronic, home appliance...

Jinxuan History

Born as a small mill finish fabrication factory in 1999, Jinxuan spent a long developing period, starting from only 3 casting rolling lines, until now 10 casting rolling lines, 2 cold rolling lines, and other supporting facilities. So far, Jinxuan has grown to be one of the leading manufacturer in the local area. With two factories located in Luoyang and one factory in Xinjiang Province. Meanwhile, the overseas market also extends greatly. Our products have been exported to over 20 countries.

Jinxuan Spirit & Mission

As a professional and reliable supplier, Jinxuan always puts social responsibility in the first place. We have created enough job opportunities to solve the local labor market. At the same time, relying the high technology and fast developing, we greatly promote the local economy. From beginning to end,Jinxuan will be ready to improve the service for customers and aluminum industry.

In the future, Jinxuan is bound to be the tower of strength for aluminum industry worldwide.

15172935581337


Award

2012 Jinxuan was awarded as one of the China TOP 10 Aluminum Suppliers.


HTB1.Z1LawKTBuNkSne1q6yJoXXaT

Any needs or question, just send inquiry or contact me:



URL:http://www.jx-al.com/ JINXUAN WELCOM TO YOU!!!


Looking for ideal 3003 Aluminum Sheet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Diamond Plate Aluminum Sheets are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3003 Aluminum Sheet Plate. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Aluminum Sheet > 3003/3004 Aluminum Sheet

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Bonnie Liu Ms. Bonnie Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier